Young senior hurling stars face tough week with U20 fixture

first_imgPhoto: Tipperary County Board The Tipperary U20 panel to play Waterford in the Bord Gais Energy Munster U20 Championship Semi-Final on Tuesday night at 7:30pm in Semple Stadium has been announced by manager Liam Cahill.The teams lines out as follows;1. Aaron Browne – Knockavilla-Donaskeigh Kickhams2. Conor McCarthy – Nenagh Éire Óg3. Michael Purcell – Thurles Sarsfields4. Craig Morgan – Kilruane MacDonaghs (Capt.)5. Eoghan Connolly – Cashel King Cormacs6. Paddy Cadell – JK Brackens7. Bryan O’Mara – Holycross-Ballycahill8. Ciarán Connolly – Loughmore-Castleiney9. Jerome Cahill – Kilruane MacDonaghs10. Gearóid O’Connor – Moyne-Templetuohy11. Jake Morris – Nenagh Éire Óg12. Joe Fogarty – Moneygall13. Seán Hayes – Kiladangan14. Billy Seymour – Kiladanagn15. Conor Bowe – Moyne-Templetuohy 16. Eoin Collins – Drom-Inch17. Niall Heffernan – Golden-Kilfeacle18. Robbie Quirke – Toomevara19. Seán Ryan – Templederry Kenyons20. Devon Ryan – Knockavilla-Donaskeigh Kickhams21. Kian O’Kelly – Kilruane MacDonaghs22. Johnny Ryan – Arravale Rovers23. Andrew Ormond – JK Brackens24. Ray McCormack – Borris-IleighA number of the panel are also expected to be named on the panel to take on Laois in Croke Park on Sunday.last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *